Senators

Sybil Alexandrov's picture Sybil Alexandrov
FAS-SEAS Senate Executive Council member; Senior Lector II, Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1152
Website
Elisa Celis's picture Elisa Celis
Assistant Professor of Statistics and Data Science
elisa.celis@yale.edu
Website
Oswaldo Chinchilla Mazariegos's picture Oswaldo Chinchilla Mazariegos
Associate Professor Tenure, Anthropology
oswaldo.chinchilla@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5923
Website
Michael Fischer's picture Michael Fischer
Professor of Computer Science
michael.fischer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1270
Website
Alessandro Gomez's picture Alessandro Gomez
FAS-SEAS Senate Executive Council member; Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4384
Website
Valerie Horsley's picture Valerie Horsley
FAS-SEAS Senate Executive Council Member; Associate Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Associate Professor of Dermatology
valerie.horsley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9126
Website
Gerald Jaynes's picture Gerald Jaynes
FAS-SEAS Senate Executive Council member; A. Whitney Griswold Professor of Economics, African American Studies, and Urban Studies
gerald.jaynes@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3586
Website
Maria Kaliambou's picture Maria Kaliambou
Senior Lector I in the MacMillan Center
maria.kaliambou@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-4194
Greta LaFleur's picture Greta LaFleur
Associate Professor Tenure of American Studies
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5547
Website
Hélène Landemore-Jelaca's picture Hélène Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science, with Tenure
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5824
Website
Paul A. North's picture Paul A. North
FAS-SEAS Senate Executive Council member; Professor of German
paul.a.north@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0782
Website
Maria Piñango's picture Maria Piñango
Associate Professor of Linguistics (tenured)
maria.pinango@yale.edu
Website
Ruzica Piskac's picture Ruzica Piskac
Associate Professor on Term of Computer Science
51 Prospect Street, 212 A.K. Watson Hall
ruzica.piskac@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4328001
Website
Larry Samuelson's picture Larry Samuelson
A. Douglas Melamed Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
larry.samuelson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6737
Website
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski, Ph.D.
(ON LEAVE FROM SENATE - 2022/23) Senior Lecturer in Humanities and in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
97 Livingston Street, New Haven
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 339-1624
Website
Mark Solomon's picture Mark Solomon, Ph.D.,
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
266 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
mark.solomon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9053
Website
Jason Stanley's picture Jason Stanley
Jacob Urowsky Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Linguistics
jason.stanley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1689
Website
Dara Strolovitch's picture Dara Strolovitch
Professor, Woman's Gender and Sexuality Studies
dara.strolovitch@yale.edu
Website
Julia Titus's picture Julia Titus
Sr. Lecturer II, Russian and Slavic Languages
julia.titus@yale.edu
Website
Rebecca Toseland's picture Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Economics
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4323547
Website
Meg Urry's picture Meg Urry, PhD
Deputy Chair of FAS-SEAS Senate; Israel Munson Professor of Physics
meg.urry@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 676-7548
Website
Paul Van Tassel's picture Paul Van Tassel
Chair, FAS-SEAS Senate; Professor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering and of Biomedical Engineering
paul.vantassel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7983
Website
Jing Yan's picture Jing Yan
Assistant Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
jing.yan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (217) 8987723
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor in the History of Art
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2682
Website